Sunset at Rocky Ridge

Meet the Board of Directors

The Rocky Ridge Board of Directors is comprised of the following individuals. Board elections are held at the Annual Owner's Meeting which takes place over Labor Day weekend in September each year. The year each member's term expires (in September) is listed.

Steve Dohrmann

Steve Dohrmann - President - 2022

Bob Schuchardt

Bob Schuchardt - Vice President - 2022

Laura Bertone

Laura Bertone - Treasurer - 2021

Bruce Shepherd

Bruce Shepherd - Secretary - 2021

Nick Farwell

Nick Farwell - Member - 2022

Frank Pagliaro

Frank Pagliaro - Member - 2021

Curt Sproul

Curt Sproul - Member - 2021